EVENTS 2018

HSC AGM - Wednesday 20th June

PUPPY SHOW - Sunday 24th June

FARMERS SUPPER  - Saturday 30th June
at the kennels

AGM - Monday 9th July
at Neroche Village Hall

SUMMER BBQ - Saturday 21st July 
at West Hatch Farm TA3 2EJ

TERRIER & FAMILY DOG SHOW - Saturday 28th July 
at West Hatch Farm TA3 2EJ

QUANTOCK FUN RIDE - Sunday 12th August
starting in a field near Birches Corner  TA4 3DY

BLACKDOWN HILLS FUN RIDE - Sunday 23rd September

HUNT BALL - Friday 17th November

CHRISTMAS LUNCH - Sunday 9th December